Podcasting Nancy Drew

I’ve made my first attempt at a podcast. Yeah me! I know Barb will join me soon for some exciting discussions about mysteries, but I wanted to make sure I knew what to do before we got into our mind-blowing discussions.

This summer I’m reading Nancy Drew and Agatha Christie. I’ve decided I’m going to podcast about reading Nancy. They will probably be short, but here’s the first one where I discuss my adventure and The Secret of the Old Clock. Click on the image below to hear my thoughts.

ND1tsotoc

2 comments

Leave a Reply

