Nancy Drew: The Hidden Staircase Podcast

Yes, I couldn’t stop making podcasts. Here’s my podcast for Book Two, The Hidden Staircase. The podcasts are short and sweet, but I still love Nancy.

Also, I’m really bummed that I just found out about Nancy Drew Sleuth and that they had their 2015 Annual Convention just up the road in Iowa City. But, I am totally heading to the University of Iowa soon to visit their archives and also to Millie Benson (who wrote the first 30 books) birthplace in Ladora, Iowa, which isn’t that far away. I’m excited to continue my Nancy Drew adventures, and hope to continue sharing them with everyone.

As usual, click on the book to take you to the podcast.

76131

Leave a Reply

